fbpx

If you are interested in getting pre-qualified, click on any of the photos below for more information.*

Ken Stringer

NMLS #: 137612

Nations Reliable Lending, LLC

NMLS #: 181407

(773) 649-3368

ken.stringer@nrlmortgage.com

Michael Baker

NMLS #302202 

American Residential Lending

NMLS #: 1359704

(630) 707-7727

michael@yourloanman.com

Rick Michael

NMLS #1486103

American Portfolio Mortgage

NMLS #: 175656

(630) 802-4620

rickmichael@goapmc.com

Dahlia Duran

NMLS # 249493

Se Habla Español

First Centennial Mortgage

NMLS #: 132763

(630) 802-0431

d.duran@gofcm.com

Kimberly Goldsby

Kimberly Goldsby

NMLS #631455

CU Mortgage Service

Tech Credit Union

NMLS #: 401705

(773) 844-0991

kimberlyg@cumortgageservice.com

Pedro Genao

NMLS # 600113

Se Habla Español

First Centennial Mortgage

NMLS #: 132763

(718) 490-9260

p.genao@gofcm.com

Shavahnna Hunt

NMLS #1081650

Guaranteed Rate

NMLS #: 2611

(708) 761-4763

shavahnna.hunt@rate.com